Members from Department in Faculty Council Committees

Education and Students Affairs Committee:

Prof. Mostafa A. M. Abdeen

Graduate Studies and Research Committee:

Assoc. Prof. Khaled M. Fasseh

Society Services and Environment Committee:

Assoc. Prof. Borham M. Taher

Laboratories and Scientific Equipment Committee:

Assoc. Prof. Essam M. A. ElKaramany

Library Committee:

Dr. Ahmed S. AbdelSamea

Quality Assurance Committee:

Assoc. Prof. Maha A. Hassanein

 Information Technology committee:

Assoc. Prof. Haythem O. Ismail

Research Plan committee:

Dr. Tamer Ashour Ali